Sermons

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The Heavens Torn Open

Mark 1:1–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Shining Star

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Gifts Are To Be Shared

Proverbs 11:24–31

Sunday, December 20, 2020

God Regards You

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Garland Instead of Ashes

Isaiah 61:1–4 Isaiah 61:8–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

"Wheels of Care"

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, November 29, 2020

"In the Waiting"

1 Corinthians 1:3–9

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Grateful For...

Psalm 136:1–9

Sunday, November 15, 2020

"Misunderstanding God"

Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, November 8, 2020

"Building Up"

Ephesians 4:1–16

View all